Paramore Kick Off Tour, Cover Fleetwood Mac
imp?s=124191&sz=1x1&li=1&m=08faf43facebb360138f725312d6d917&p=ff754e4fc816b07528bfcb28955b03fed19e90c1 imp?s=124192&sz=1x1&li=1&m=08faf43facebb360138f725312d6d917&p=ff754e4fc816b07528bfcb28955b03fed19e90c1
imp?s=124193&sz=116x15&li=1&m=08faf43facebb360138f725312d6d917&p=ff754e4fc816b07528bfcb28955b03fed19e90c1 imp?s=124194&sz=69x15&li=1&m=08faf43facebb360138f725312d6d917&p=ff754e4fc816b07528bfcb28955b03fed19e90c1
Paramore Kick Off Tour, Cover Fleetwood Mac Jun 16th 2017, 18:39, by Jason Tate
Paramore kicked off their tour last night. You can find the setlist below, along with some fan-shot footage of the band covering Fleetwood Mac’s “Everywhere.”

Set List

  • Told You So
  • That’s What You Get
  • Brick by Boring Brick
  • Still Into You
  • Caught in the Middle
  • Turn It Off
  • Decode
  • I Caught Myself
  • Hate to See Your Heart Break
  • Fake Happy
  • Everywhere (Fleetwood Mac cover)
  • Rose-Colored Boy
  • Playing God
  • Ain’t It Fun
  • Misery Business


  • Forgiveness
  • Scooby’s in the Back (HalfNoise cover)
  • Hard Times


Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Google+ photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google+. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )


Conectando a %s